The Archive Screen
Face it, some email messages are more special to you than others. Rather than leave them in the Inbox folder along with all of your other messages, where they may get “lost”, you may want to save them in the Archive folder. There, those special messages will be easier to find when you want to review them, or forward them to others.
Sent Messages Screen
When you send an email or SMS text message, that message is saved in the Sent Messages screen. In this screen you can review messages that you have previously sent, and possibly elect to forward a message to another party, with the option to re-edit the message before sending it.
Draft Messages Screen
MailBug can save unfinished email messages that you were composing but haven’t yet finished and haven’t yet sent. Or maybe you were interrupted while you were writing it. These messages are saved in the Drafts screen where they are available for your later review.
When you decide to delete a message, it is moved to the Trash folder Once a message is there you’ll still have a chance to recover it, in case you deleted it by accident or have changed your mind about deleting it. However, once you delete it from here with the “Empty trash” command, it is permanently deleted and not recoverable.
And of course there is a Settings screen where you can determine how MailBug works for you. Here you can personalize MailBug to your personal preferences.